EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Trustees

Lindsey Morgan, Trustee, School Representative- lmorgan@burlingtonschool.com

Max Stuckey, Trustee

Marlene Kisling, Trustee, mkkisling@gmail.com

Beverly Hankey, President, beverlyh@alvastatebank.com

Brent Garvie, Treasurer, garvie@sctelcom.net

Terry Graham, Trustee, terry@terrygrahaminc.com

Shane Morgan, Trustee, Shanemorgan33@live.com

Jennifer Stewart, Secretary, 8sgreat@sctelcom.net

Beth Guffy, Vice President, Beth.Guffy@ok.usda.gov

Brad Rieger, Trustee, riegerfarms@gmail.com