Faculty‎ > ‎

High School Faculty

Travis Bradshaw - Ag Ed
tbradshaw@burlingtonschool.com


Ken Jones - History
kjones@burlingtonschool.com


Barbara James - English
bjames@burlingtonschool.com


Raye Lyn Bird - Business / Yearbook
rbird@burlingtonschool.com
Jennifer Newlin - Science
jnewlin@burlingtonschool.com

Isi Ofiu - Music/Band
iofiu@burlingtonschool.com


Kirsten Pruett -Social Studies/Basketball
kpruett@burlingtonschool.com

Mica Andrews - Library
mandrews@burlingtonschool.com
Judy Elliott - Middle English & Home Ec
jelliott@burlingtonschool.com

Vicki Harmon - Math
vharmon@burlingtonschool.com


Randy Turney - JH Math/AD
rturney@burlingtonschool.com