Faculty‎ > ‎

High School Faculty

Travis Bradshaw - Ag Ed
tbradshaw@burlingtonschool.com


Ken Jones - History/Basketball
kjones@burlingtonschool.com

Barbara James - English
bjames@burlingtonschool.com

Raye Lyn Bird - Business / Yearbook
rbird@burlingtonschool.com
Jennifer Newlin - Science
jnewlin@burlingtonschool.com

Kiley Feely - Music/Library
kfeely@burlingtonschool.com

Kirsten Pruett -Social Studies/Basketball
kpruett@burlingtonschool.com


Judy Elliott - Middle English & Home Ec
jelliott@burlingtonschool.com

Vicki Harmon - Math
vharmon@burlingtonschool.com

Randy Turney - JH Math/AD
rturney@burlingtonschool.com