Faculty‎ > ‎

Elementary Faculty

Kaye Christensen - PK
kchristensen@burlingtonschool.com

Kelly Campbell  - 2nd Grade
kcampbell@burlingtonschool.com

Lindsey Morgan - 5th Grade
lmorgan@burlingtonschool.com

Kelsey Yarbrough - Kindergarten
kyarbrough@burlingtonschool.com
Jenell Newman - 3rd Grade
jnewman@burlingtonschool.com

Nicole Kern - 6th Grade
nkern@burlingtonschool.com

Jessica Smith - 1st Grade
jhadwiger@burlingtonschool.com
Danielle Jewell - 4th Grade
djewell@burlingtonschool.com

Elementary Faculty Support