Faculty‎ > ‎

Elementary Faculty

PK
@burlingtonschool.com



Candi Davis - 1st Grade
cdavis@burlingtonschool.com


Danielle Jewell - 4th Grade
djewell@burlingtonschool.com
Nicole Kern - Kindergarten
nkern@burlingtonschool.com
Kelly Campbell - 2nd Grade
kcampbell@burlingtonschool.com


Lindsey Morgan - 5th Grade
lmorgan@burlingtonschool.com
Jessica Smith - 1st Grade
jhadwiger@burlingtonschool.com
Jenell Newman - 3rd Grade
jnewman@burlingtonschool.com


Jaden Crocker - 6th Grade
jcrocker@burlingtonschool.com