Faculty‎ > ‎

Elementary Faculty

Apryl Burleson - Pre-K
aburleson@burlingtonschool.com


Kelly Campbell - 2nd Grade
kcampbell@burlingtonschool.com

Lindsey Morgan - 5th Grade
lmorgan@burlingtonschool.com























Teresa Sims - Kindergarten
tsims@burlingtonschool.com

Anne Graham - 3rd Grade
agraham@burlingtonschool.com

Jaden Crocker - 6th Grade
jcrocker@burlingtonschool.com
Visit Mrs. ChristensJ
Candi Davis - 1st Grade
cdavis@burlingtonschool.com

Jenell Newman - 4th Grade
jnewman@burlingtonschool.com